Problems?

troll-face-wallpaper-problem-trollface-problems-d-a-ibackgroundz

Everyone has their own problems. But not everyone has that someone who’d give their shoulders to cry on, tempat mengadu atau meluahkan kesedihan.

Sometimes I feel that way. People tell me that I’m a good listener. That I’m an ‘understanding person’. Pfft πŸ™‚ ..Unfortunately, no one actually understands my pain or what I’m going through.

I hide my sadness all the time.

And nobody knows.

But if anyone of you people out there are going through hard and tough times like I am,… Take a deep breath. Pull it together. Wipe your tears. Move on…

…and remember Allah.

“Nobody understands the heart

better than The One who created it.”

That’s what I think of everytime. Tadahkan kedua belah tangan dan berdoalah. Mengadulah kepada-Nya. Sesungguhnya Allah Maha Mengetahui.

Leave a Reply

