Najwa Alya

BeFunky_null4_2

I said goodbye to her before leaving for the bus going to Kajang from Kelantan. I hugged her twice and I could see her trying hard to hold back her tears.

I didn’t feel it at first,.. but then, in the bus I waved goodbye to my grandparents and her. I was smiling widely just so that I don’t want to be sad or make them feel sad.

When the bus started moving to our destination, I thought, Goodbye, Kelantan! I’ll miss youuu~’

A few seconds after that, I thought again, ‘Bye kakak.. I hope you’re not that sad. I’ll miss you too. So much..’

I thought I was going to be okay but at the end, I couldn’t help it. I started crying my eyes out, thinking of my sister and all our memories together during the holidays.

I was having a brake down.

My heart started to shatter at the thought of the loneliness without my sister, Najwa at home. I was feeling awfully sad.

Even though I cried so much in the bus, even though my heart was screaming of sorrow at the time, both my mother and my younger sister didn’t even realize I did that. They were sitting next to me.

All I could do now is sigh.

Kakak, if you read this, I hope you know that I terribly miss you so so so sooooo much, dude. Hmm. ): Ily, sista~ Forever and always.

Semoga you and I, also our whole family dipanjangkan umur to meet each other in the future.

Bye dude. Ily.

About the post

Melancholy and letdowns., My loved ones

Leave a Reply

