Another Old Video

“I’m doing funny movies.” – 9 or 10 year old Nisha

HAHAHA When i first saw this video I laughed so much and I’m quite surprised cause i didn’t even know the fact that I spoke English since I was that small LOL 🙂

Sebenarnya ada lagi 3 video and God how I wish I could post them all but xboleh nak post bc of a few masalah.

It’s like, I was just about to upload it but then a problem occurs.

Like this = 

Well hope you liked the videos 🙂 Kbyeeee Assalamualaikum.

Btw Jungkook (in the middle) looks so cute~ Sorry I just had to say that ;p ^^ Alright byeeee

About the post

Me Me Me~

Leave a Reply

