To: The Secret Person I’m Talking About :p

How do I put this into words? Hmm.

Can you get out of my life?

Wait, that’s not it. Too harsh. Hmm. Oh~!

Can you stop bothering us? Please? We’ve known you since we were children and now you’re back?

AGAIN?

No. Just stop bothering us. We’re all tired. I’m tired of this. 

Even if you officially say and announce it out loud, you’ll never ever ever EVER get our agreement. No way. Over my dead body.

 

In your dreams, man. Literally, like, if you keep going on with this, it’ll just drive you to nowhere. So, stop it.

This instant.

I don’t blame anyone. Except you.

Leave a Reply

