The Comeback of MNZ

image

Assalamualaikum.

Hellooooooooooooooo sayang sayang sekalian 🙈🙉😸

Oh myyy lamaaaaaa dah tunggu nk habis PT3. Ya Allah, Alhamdulillah udah selesai semua

image

Which meant two months of no school books or even homework 📗📘📙📚📔📒📑📓📕📖🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫

Tapi doa takboleh lupa.
Sekarang ni cuma tawakkal je.

I’m proud and happy to say that I did give my all and my very best. So, susah macamana pun, to me, for trying so hard is already an achievement.

Alhamdulillah. πŸ˜€

Soooo,……… Nisha tak kira, I’m gonna update this blog, like,
from A to Z xD
From kutub utara to kutub selatan.
From planet bumi to planet… Okay dia nak mula merepek dah tu. -,-

All the memories yang masih duk dalam sd card in my camera heheh. Im gonna post all of them πŸ™‚ Not even missing one thing, I’ll share all of them in this blog ^,^

That was the promise I made to myself ages before trial PT3 started. I stopped writing in my journal too. I stopped writing my unfinished novel too… Which went only halfway hmmmph.

Now that I’m free with 2 months of holiday, I figured I should continue everything that was left behind πŸ˜€

Chop chop 👏 lots of work to do, Nisha. Promises are all promises. And they stay that way. So keep your words okayy 👌

I have all the time I need. Two months tu, they can’t be wasted.

🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻
Β  β™₯CHEERβ™₯Β 
.*🌟╦╦╔╗🌟*.
*.🌟║║╠╝🌟.*
*.🌟β•šβ•β•©+🌟*.
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀Β Β Β Β Β Β Β  ….what? :I

And I hope I manage to use my time wisely ^.^

Btw. Acececehhh nisha ni, bila dah ada smartphone. Tulah, dok emoji je. Err jakun. Yep I totally admit ahaha πŸ˜€

Saved money from awal tahun lagi and the end product was RM590 xD this Oppo smartphone was 598.

That’s another thing to be grateful for. Another thing that cannot be taken for granted.

πŸ™‚ Alhamdulillah

Leave a Reply

