Setelah Lama Tak Melukis

Last night I just had the urge to draw something. XD Hahaa so I went to my room, sambil2 settling down nak tidur, I decided to draw for a little while.

Started pukul 12 tengah malam, I drew and drew. Baru siap drawing the baby, tengok2 dah pukul 1 pagiii, so I just had to go sleep. At the end of it I only got this:

image

Ni pun tak touch up lagi so tak puas hati, I continued the next day and,

Tadaaaaaaaa!

image

I only tambah and ubah2 two things je, tudung and dimples XD haha lol.

I love this drawingg!! I haven’t worked out my lazy hands to do art for a while now so I’m sooooooo happy that I still have it πŸ˜€ hehehh

Mmkay, byee Assalamualaikum~

Leave a Reply

