The Words of A President

Hello~ πŸ™‚ Nisha here. Let me tell you simply, I just got him to write something and here it is:
___________________________________

Assalamualaikum wbt. I have been given the honour to write in this meaningful blog.

The topic that I will be enlighting to you, the readers is about the Importance Of Unity within Muslims.

What is unity, if I may ask…….. And what are Muslims????

Unity from my point of view is the understanding and harmony that is accomplished by individuals getting along with each other. For instance, unity in our society.

Everyone getting along in a bus or in any situation….. That is what we as a community have to accomplish.

Through the years that I have experienced, it has come to my understanding that civilisations have fallen because of the failure to unite within a community.

Unity that I speak of is the harmony that must be achieved within our society with the simple acts of kindness. It may seem unrelated but harmony will cause unity, and unity will maintain the peace among individuals within society.

Therefore, I urge all who are reading to rally behind a concept. A concept where unity is our main objective. And I assure you that if we accomplish this concept then we will gain unity therefore gaining harmony in the process.

That is all from me. Thank you for reading. Assalamualaikum.

image
-IMAN-

___________________________________

That’s that.
I hope it goes through your heart and mind for a minute.
Because I appreciate his words. πŸ™‚

*I didn’t steal the picture this time, all rights reserved~
Haha byee Assalamualaikum. πŸ˜€

About the post

Ar-Rahim., Friends Friends Friends

Leave a Reply

