Nasihat!

So today, Alhamdulillah,
I never got the chance to speak out a few of the advices. To my family.

Sebab throughout the years that passed, I’ve learned sooooo much, received countless times of support and basically, I’ve improved myself, I kinda changed a lot and yeah, I realized that at the end of the year.

Tapi tulah, tak berkesempatan pula nak share dengan diorang. Kadang-kadang tak terfikir pun, sebab sibuk memikir hal2 lain. Ceh 😁

Malam ni, baru tadi, I got to take some time for my family to listen to a few kata2 semangat from me. Ones that I’m really fond of and that truly have helped me when I go through problems.

Ones that are like concepts to me, ones that I really really hold on to and Alhamdulillah, setakat ni, in my hard times, mesti Allah bagi terdetik and teringat balik some of the kata2 hikmah tu kan. Alhamdulillah.

So they’ve really helped me dengan izin Allah.

So lepas all my penyampaian kata2 semangat session in the car, Mom told us, “That’s her. That’s the mockingjay.”

And we were all like, “What? Why suddenly hunger games pulak yang masuk cerita hahaa 😂😅”

But she said her point was, in a way, there she is. That’s the real Nisha.

She speaks what she wants to. Rather than just being awkward and stay quiet. That’s her right there. The real her.

Which honestly made me feel good after hearing that. 😄 Well, it felt good jugak sebab dapat share some of the nasihat I’ve gotten from my experiences. It felt great. 😀

Alhamdulillah.

Tonight felt a little off mula2 tapi lepas tu, Alhamdulillah. I like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

