HIATUS NO MORE, And She’s Back?!

CHOGIWA

Okay sorry I’m just really into EXO since the end of last year and I can’t help myself but to start with that ahahahah someone please help me I-

*ek ehem.* Well that’s something to talk about in another blog, Sha.

Let me start again.

*INTERNALLY STILL SCREAMING OUT CHOGIWAAAAA*

hahahaha. ok.

 

Assalamualaikum w.b.t!

GUESS WHO’S BACK?!!

Capture
Eh why is she looking all ‘ayu’? I don’t know her ok *runs away*

You’re right, NISHA IS BACK FROM HER HIATUS!!!!

(I’m writing using my laptop from now on, so I guess no more emojis to be used?) HAHAHA that’s actually sad for me, cause it’s even harder to express myself. :’)

Oh my goodness, Ya Allah DO I HAVE SO MUCH THINGS TO SHARE!!!!

I don’t know what actually made me go hiatus… And truthfully, I don’t know what made me go back on WordPress again *laugh+cry emoji*

….I need emojis T_T

Anyway, I’m glad that I’m back!

I have so many things to share and to update, to write and to just, splash this blog once again with whatever events happening in my life. Hehe. So I’m here asking you to anticipate? 🙂

 

….Or is anyone even here anymore? HAHAHAHAHAAHA *cries a river*

It’s okay. I understand. I deserve this at least :”) But I’m gonna hunt you down anyway so yeah it’s gon’ be foine hahahahahaha.

Aha.

I’m also thinking of changing the layout… for the hundredth of times LOL :’)

And maybe, my posts from now on won’t be as long as before.. Just short ones, but I promise I’ll update more. (I’m trying not to make a promise that I might not be able to keep but idk I wanna try) hahahahaha.

Till later, *love emoji*

LOL I don’t even know anymore man hahahahahaha.

Assalamualaikum, 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

